Fraternal Greetings and
to Our Home Page
Lester C. Paulson
Puissant Sovereign - 2018

2018 Assemblies:
April 6, July 6, September 15, November 2 (Officers Installation)
(ladies are invited on all dates)

Puissant Sovereign Lester C. Paulson
Viceroy Terry L. Loper
Senior General Michael L. Hunter
Junior General John W. Eldred
Treasurer Roderick W. Anderson
Recorder Roderick W. Anderson
Prelate David D. Larson
Prefect Steven L. Lasure
Standard Bearer Larry W. Drangstveit
Herald Robert N. Latzel
Sentinel Vacant

Past Sovereigns
1986 Joseph W Horton 2003 Lowell E Larson
1988 Charles E White 2004 J Keven Johnson
1990 O Darrell Aderman 2005 Russell G Dunnum
1991 Ibeco (Ray) Amador 2006 Frank Vreeland
1992 Kenneth W Shannon 2007 William H Arnsdorf
1993 Dale O Babbitt 2008 Richard J Reilly
1994 Harold H Ludeman 2009 Roderick W Anderson
1995 H Thomas Rogers 2010 Ralph J Holmes, Jr
1996 Kingman D Loomis 2011 Stephen D Willett
1997 Wesley M Denny 2012 Harold Fried
1998 James L Esswein 2013 Garry D. Hageness
1999 Glenn J Voskuil 2014 Theodore E Goeden
2000 Victor Corsie 2015 Paul J. Lenz
2001 Fred E Roycraft 2016 Lawrence L Ganske
2002 Willard A Young 2017 Anthony Fondell

Web Content